What cities/ towns does New York-16 include?


New York's 16th congressional district includes the cities/towns:


  • Parts of the North and Northwest Bronx
    • Riverdale, Woodlawn, Edenwald, Baychester, Williamsbridge, Van Cortlandt Village, Wakefield and Co-op City
  • Yonkers
  • Mount Vernon
  • New Rochelle
  • Larchmont
  • Mamaroneck
  • Pelham
  • Pelham Manor
  • Eastchester
  • Tuckahoe
  • Bronxville
  • Scarsdale
  • Hastings-on-Hudson
  • Ardsley
  • Rye City
  • Hartsdale


You can also find a map of the district here

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.